The Team

 

Natallia Salei

 

 

Postdoc

 

Natallia.Salei@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

Vanessa Küntzel

 

PhD Student

 

V.Kuentzel@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Nikolaos Papaioannou

 

 

PhD Student

089/2180 71530

Nikolaos.Papaioannou@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Johanna Salvermoser

 

 

PhD Student

 

johanna.salvermoser@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Stephan Rambichler

 

 

PhD Student

 

Stephan.Rambichler@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Jelena Popovic

 

 

Postdoc 

j.popovic@med.uni-muenchen.de


Lab Alumni

Dalia Pakalniškytė,  PhD Student

Maria Szente-Pasztoi, Postdoc