The Team

 

Dalia Pakalniškytė

 

 

PhD Student

 

dalia.pakalniskyte@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Natallia Salei

 

 

Postdoc

 

Natallia.Salei@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Nikolaos Papaioannou

 

 

PhD Student

089/2180 71530

Nikolaos.Papaioannou@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Johanna Salvermoser

 

 

PhD Student

 

johanna.salvermoser@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Stephan Rambichler

 

 

PhD Student

 

Stephan.Rambichler@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Claudia Schmalhofer

 

 

Lab Technician

 

claudia.schmalhofer@med.uni-muenchen.de


Maria Szente-Pasztoi

 

Postdoc

 

Maria.Szentepasztoi@med.uni-

muenchen.de